Siedlerverein Weißkirchen a.d.Traun
Funktionärsliste
© Siedlerverein Weißkirchen
Obmann Peter Hofer 4616 Weißkirchen, Brucknergasse 12 Tel.: 0664 / 4156031 peterhofer@utanet.at
Schiftführer  Christine Kreilhuber 4616 Weißkirchen, Obersinnersdort 6 06509201571 christinekreilhuber@gmx.at
Kassier Erich Gundolf 4616 Weißkirchen, Schimpelsberg 20 0676 / 81427424 gundolf.34741@raiffeisen-ooe.at
Kassier Stv. Angela Kirchschlager 4616 Weißkirchen, Böhmerwaldstr.8 0664 / 3927644 angelatoni@gmx.at
Kontrolle Johann Lang 4616 Weißkirchen, Jasmingasse 8 0676  4107924 lang.joe@liwest.at
Chronist  Bernhard Lagler 4616 Weißkirchen, Lindeng. 11 0664 / 7614630 07243 / 56516 bernhard.lagler@aon.at
Gerätewart Theresia Reisinger 4616 Weißkirchen, Brombeerstr. 1 0650 / 5631500 johann1.reisinger@liwest.at
Beirat Manfred Reinhardt 4616 Weißkirchen, Weyerstraße 2 0664 / 8271707 m.reinhardt@vb-ooe.at
Gartenfachberater Manuel Wind 4614 Marchtrenk, Hebbelstraße 17 0676 / 4403233 evaviktoriawind@gmail.com
Gartenfachberater Christoph Mair 4611 Buchkirchen Topasgasse 4 0660 / 3988057 christoph.mair@hotmail.com
Gerätewart Günther Poganitsch 4616 Weißkirchen Begoniengasse 10 +43 650 5511680 claudia.poganitsch@gmail.com
Schriftf.Stv. u. Kontrolle  Elisabeth Löffler 4616 Weißkirchen, Böllerstraße 9 0660 / 2874707 elli.brummer@gmail.com
Beirat Jürgen Löffler 4616 Weißkirchen, Böllerstraße 9 0660 / 7242894 juergenloeffler@gmx.at
Beirat Roland Klell 4600 Wels, Marchtrenkerstr. 109 0660/3537123 roli92@gmx.at
Beirat Andreas Gundolf 4616 Weißkirchen, Schimpelsberg 20 0699/10968799 gundolf.andreas@gmail.com
Beirat Parjol Ciprian 4614 Marchtrenk, Brillinger Str. 53 0676 / 3700576 ciprian.parjol@gmail.com
Gartemfacjberater Dominik Neuwirth